The Midland Football Alliance announced tonight at its Annual General Meeting that twenty three teams will compete in Midland Alliance League in the forth coming season.

Coventry Sphinx and Stratford Town will play in a league which will be without Champions Coalville and Oadby, Malvern and Biddulph Victoria who are merging with Alsager.

Replacing them in the season which starts on August 6th and finishes on April 28th are Atherstone United, Gresley, Heather St Johns and Tividale.

1. Alvechurch
2. Atherstone Town
3. Boldmere St Michaels
4. Bridgnorth Town
5. Causeway United
6. Coleshill Town
7. Coventry Sphinx
8. Dunkirk
9. Ellesmere Rangers
10.Friar Lane & Epworth
12.Heath Hayes
13.Heather St John's
14.Highgate United
15.Kirkby Muxloe
16.Loughborough University
18.Stratford Town
20.Tipton Town
23.Willenhall Town

Coalville Town promoted to Evo-Stik South
Oadby Town relegated to East Midlands Counties
Malvern Town relegated to West Midlands League
Bidulph Victoria disbanded at the end of the season
Gresley promoted as East Midlands Champions
Heather St John promoted as Midland Combination Champions
Tividale promoted as West Midlands Regional Champions
Atherstone voluntarily relegated from Southern League Central